Reserve Online or Call 844.634.7326 Make A Payment

Uncle Bob's Self Storage

64248 - 418 Avenue, Aldersyde, AB T0L 0A0
Current Customers: 403.680.1100

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would highly recommend Uncle bob's!
Anam Shaikh
June 15, 2021
We had a wonderful experience with Uncle Bob's storage. When we first got our unit, we realized we had more items than we thought. The owner came right away and helped us get a larger unit instantly. When we needed an extension on the unit, Uncle Bob's were able to accommodate. We have felt our items are being very safe kept at Uncle Bob's storage and its great being able to access our items whenever we need. Great prices, wonderful service. Would 100% recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Len Scarlett
May 30, 2021
Uncle Bob’s storage is the best we have ever dealt with. Chuck has been very accommodating and has managed to meet all our needs. This storage is very safe and secure and we strongly recommend Uncle Bob’s to meet your storage needs.
Reply from Manager on June 1, 2021
Thanks Len. We will continue to work hard to keep your storage items safe!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very good team and service....good price
Brad F
May 13, 2021
Very happy with my experience with Uncle Bob. Bob is your Uncle!
Reply from Manager on May 20, 2021
Thanks Brad. We appreciate your business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!!
Lisa
May 13, 2021
Very secure, clean and modern facility. Pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended
Reply from Manager on May 20, 2021
It was also a pleasure doing business with you Lisa!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend this storage area.
Frances
February 8, 2021
Location is great and very easy access. Clean and secure and good value. Best storage location in this area.
Reply from Manager on February 9, 2021
We take our our 24hr security very serious. Thanks Frances!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ed Spohr
November 29, 2020
Best storage site around. Prices are in line with all others units are clean and safe, ongoing rodent control to keep your stuff safe, and super convenient for access. Chuck will always try his best to meet your needs!
Reply from Manager on December 3, 2020
Glad to hear you were happy with our services. Thanks Ed!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Secure, Good Prices
Jeff and Christina
November 19, 2020
Great customer service and a nice clean and secure yard. I've been swamped out at other yards in the area and the drainage and driveways are easily to navigate in the wetter seasons. Have already renewed our unit and here to stay
Reply from Manager on November 19, 2020
Thanks Jeff for the nice review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best storage I've used
Gail Dyer
April 26, 2020
I am so pleased to have found Uncle Bob’s Storage. I have used self-storage in Calgary, Vancouver and Halifax, and Uncle Bob’s is superior to all of them. The units are solid, clean, secure and pest-proof. And the manager is wonderfully accommodating and pleasant. I rest easy knowing my worldly goods are safe and sound!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
Nathaniel Milljour
September 10, 2019
Clean, secure and professional storage at a fair price. Strongly Recommend - Great People!
Write a review